Olympianismos
Welcome to Olympianismos!

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Olympianismos
Welcome to Olympianismos!
Olympianismos
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

off topic info! :D

+3
Erodius
Linda
ταιλερ ο πιστός
7 posters

Go down

off topic info! :D Empty off topic info! :D

Post  ταιλερ ο πιστός Tue Sep 17, 2013 3:35 pm

I was just thinking about how my life is and how i use religion in my life when the question occurred to me; what do you guys do for a living? what are you like? i'd like to know more about you! .. i'm not sure if there's already a topic on this but yeah... anyone feel free to answer my knowledge craving!? Very Happy Very Happy

ταιλερ ο πιστός

Back to top Go down

off topic info! :D Empty Re: off topic info! :D

Post  Linda Wed Sep 18, 2013 5:51 pm

Hello!
I work in the IT business, as a project manager, with testing and quality assurance as a speciality. Debloyed by a minor consultant company I'm mostly working in the banking and insurance sector.
Linda
Linda

Back to top Go down

Post  Erodius Wed Sep 18, 2013 7:07 pm

I'm presently in my final year of my bachelor's degree in Classics, with my concentrations in the Latin language and Hellenistic-Imperial religion. I spend most of my days immersed in nothing but Classics — Ovid, Livy, Vergil et al.

Outside of that, I work as a tutor for various levels of Latin, have come in several times as a guest speaker in REL and HST classes, and formerly worked as a yoga instructor while in high school and during my first year of college.

On the future horizon, I'll probably be teaching high school Latin at a local charter school system.
Erodius
Erodius

http://eusebeis.wordpress.com

Back to top Go down

Post  ταιλερ ο πιστός Thu Sep 19, 2013 3:46 am