Olympianismos
Welcome to Olympianismos!

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Olympianismos
Welcome to Olympianismos!
Olympianismos
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Greetings form New Brunswick.

4 posters

Go down

Greetings form New Brunswick. Empty Greetings form New Brunswick.

Post  starscream Wed Jan 29, 2014 1:53 am

So I'm new to the Hellenic way of things but I already feel like it's going to be a good fit. I'm still reading up on things before I go out and buy everything I feel I'll need but I figured this forum could help.

And hello!

Starscream.
starscream
starscream

Back to top Go down

Greetings form New Brunswick. Empty Re: Greetings form New Brunswick.

Post  Daedalus Wed Jan 29, 2014 8:14 pm

Hello and welcome!
Daedalus
Daedalus

Back to top Go down

Post  Erodius Wed Jan 29, 2014 9:51 pm

starscream wrote:So I'm new to the Hellenic way of things but I already feel like it's going to be a good fit. I'm still reading up on things before I go out and buy everything I feel I'll need but I figured this forum could help.

And hello!

Starscream.

Welcome to the forum; I hope your time here is productive for you.

However, I would not advise 'going crazy' with the spending right off the bat (in this, or anything else in life really). It's natural to feel a sort of urgency and passionate focus when something is new to you, but it will be once the shiny novelty wears off that you'll know if something is truly right for a long-term commitment.